Board of Directors

Congratulations!

Congratulations to our newly elected Officers as chosen by the NCS member companies! These newly elected Officers will serve in their elected capacity for a term of one year beginning October 1, 2015.  Our new Officers are as follows:

  • Steve Painter - Chair
  • Brian Holmes - Vice Chair
  • Mary Trier - Treasurer
  • Terry Kohl - Secretary

See the complete list of our Board of Directors below.

* An asterisk indicates an Ex Officio board member.

Angela M. Alban

Company:
SIMETRI, Inc.

7005 University Boulevard
Winter Park, FL 32792

Phone:
321-972-9980
Email:
angela@simetri.us
Board Term

Karen Connors

Company:
Quality Project Control

629 East Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32803

Phone:
407-426-7330
Email:
Karen@MyQPC.com
Board Term

Brian Holmes

Vice Chairman
Email:
simulationexcellence@gmail.com
Board Term

Daniel Holsenbeck, Ph.D.*

Company:
University of Central Florida

4000 Central Florida Blvd
Milican Hall, Suite 314
Orlando, FL 32816

Phone:
407-823-2387
Email:
Daniel.Holsenbeck@ucf.edu

Terry Kohl

Secretary
Company:
Leidos

12901 Science Drive
Orlando, FL 32826

Phone:
407-243-3858
Email:
Theresa.Kohl@leidos.com
Board Term

Lee W. Lacy, Ph.D.

Company:
The DiSTI Company

11301 Corporate Blvd.
Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32817

Phone:
(407) 206-3390 ext. 138
Email:
llacy@DiSTI.com
Board Term

David Manning

Company:
StrategyONE Services, LLC

241 Carolyn Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765

Email:
david.manning0820@gmail.com
Board Term

Pete Marion

Company:
TMST Consultants

222 Chestnut Ridge Street
Winter Springs, FL 32708

Phone:
(407) 541-3170
Email:
tmstconsultants@gmail.com
Board Term

Hank Okraski

Company:
Henry C. Okraski & Associates

7913 Lake Waunatta Drive
Winter Park, FL 32792

Phone:
407-671-4084
Email:
henry.okraski@gmail.com
Board Term

Steven Painter

Chairman
Company:
Sparton

5612 Johnson Lake Road
De Leon Springs, FL 32130

Email:
Steven.Painter@Sparton.com
Board Term

Bill “Roto” Reuter

Company:
R-Squared Solutions, L.L.C.
Phone:
240-577-9017
Email:
roto@r-squaredsolutions.net
Board Term

Ed Schons*

Company:
Florida High Tech Corridor Council

1055 AAA Drive
Heathrow, FL 32746

Phone:
407-882-2103
Email:
edwardschons@ucf.edu

David M. Scott

Company:
Lockheed Martin

100 Global Innovation Circle
MP 800
Orlando, FL 32825

Phone:
407-306-2165
Email:
david.m.scott@lmco.com
Board Term

Randall Shumaker, Ph.D.*

Company:
Institute for Simulation and Training - University of Central Florida

3100 Technology Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Phone:
407-882-1301
Email:
shumaker@ist.ucf.edu

Marni Spence

Company:
CliftonLarsonAllen

420 South Orange Avenue
Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32801

Phone:
407-802-1200
Email:
marni.spence@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Board Term

TBD*

Company:
Orlando Economic Development Commission

301 E. Pine Street
Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32801

Phone:
407-422-7159
Email:
info@OrlandoEDC.com

Mary Trier

Treasurer
Company:
Capital Communications

353 Forest Trail
Oviedo, FL 32765

Email:
marytrier@gmail.com
Board Term

Michael Tschanz

Company:
Walt Disney Parks and Resorts

PO Box 10000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Phone:
407-824-6511
Email:
Michael.Tschanz@disney.com
Board Term

Eric Ushkowitz*

Company:
Office of Economic Development - Orange County Government

201 S. Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, FL 32802

Phone:
407-836-7370
Email:
eric.ushkowitz@ocfl.net

Lynda Weatherman

Advisory Board Member
Company:
Space Coast EDC

597 Haverty Court, Suite 100
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone:
321-638-2000
Email:
lweatherman@spacecoastedc.org


©2017 - National Center for Simulation. All rights reserved. | Website design by Thrive Creative Labs