NCS Events

Navy Ball (CFNL)

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 18:00 to 23:30

Central Florida Navy League (CFNL) Luncheons & Events for 2018
Holiday Inn Orlando East - UCF Area
1724 North Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32826
Hotel Phone: 407.745-5463

To register: www.cfnavyleague.org

The luncheons run from 11:30 am until 1:00 pm. $20 with RSVP/$25 at the door

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – CFNL Social at Cooper’s Hawk in Waterford Lakes (5:00 pm – 7:00 pm)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- Luncheon - John Daly guest speaker- former Deputy Assistant to the President and Deputy Homeland Security and Counterterrorism Advisor.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - CPAG Defense Forum Breakfast - Holiday Inn-UCF
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker TBD
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Luncheon - Professor Carl Creasman guest speaker
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Wounded Warfighter/Lone Sailor 5K/10K Run - Blue Jacket Park
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker- TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker- TBD
No Luncheon in June
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker TBD
July TBD – CFNL Golf Tournament
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker TBD
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker TBD
No Luncheon in October
RTC Orlando Reunion - October 9-14, 2018 - www.rtcorlandoreunion.com
CFNL Navy Birthday Ball – Saturday, October 13, 2018 – Rosen Shingle Creek – Guest Speaker TBD
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Luncheon - Speaker TBD
No Luncheon in December


©2018 - National Center for Simulation. All rights reserved. | Website design by Thrive Creative Labs